„Welcome to the hunting grounds!“ (Gamesystem: Spectre)

The contact to Callsign Dagger 434 has been lost for several days. They did not keep to agreed-upon communication times. The task of Dagger 434 is to train the local Western-oriented militia groups in this area. (Weapon And Tactics Training) The situation in the area of ​​operations is currently unknown, as the positions of the supported rebels have been attacked by other groups.

The last location data of Dagger 434 was sent to us from a house near height 223. Your task is to infiltrate the area and collect information on the whereabouts of Dagger 434. Unfortunately, I can only promise you limited fire support, as almost all forces are engaged in combat. Gentlemen, find our men and come back safely.

Assignment:

A reconnaissance unit, consisting of six men infiltrates into the operating area and works towards the target object. This should be searched to get more information about the whereabouts of Dagger 434. Further orders will follow during the course of the game.

A 20mm Modern War presentation according to Spectre rules – presented by the team CONflict

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

„Willkommen in den Jagdgründen!“ (Spielsystem: Spectre)

„Der Kontakt zu (Callsign) Dagger 434 ist seit mehreren Tagen abgerissen. Vereinbarte Meldezeiten wurden nicht eingehalten. Die Aufgabe von Dagger 434 besteht in der Ausbildung der lokalen und westlich orientierten Milizgruppen in diesem Gebiet (Weapon And Tactics Training). Die Lage im Operationsgebiet ist derzeit völlig unbekannt, da die Stellungen der unterstützten Rebellenoffensiv von anderen Gruppen angegriffen wurden. 

Die letzten Standortdaten von Dagger 434 wurden uns aus einem Haus, in der Nähe der Höhe 223 gesendet. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, das Gebiet zu infiltrieren und Informationen über den Verbleib von Dagger 434 zu sammeln. Ich kann Ihnen leider nur bedingte Feuerunterstützung zusagen, da fast alle Kräfte in Kampfhandlungen gebunden sind. Meine Herren, finden Sie unsere Männer und kommen sie heil wieder zurück.“

Auftrag:

Eine Aufklärungseinheit, bestehend aus sechs Mann infiltriert in das Operationsgebiet und arbeitet sich zum Zielobjekt vor. Dieses soll durchsucht werden, um nähere Informationen über den Verbleib von Dagger 434 zu erhalten. Weitere Aufträge folgen im Laufe des Spiels.

Eine 20mm Modern War Präsentation nach Spectre Regeln – präsentiert vom Team CONflict

 
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.